Nationals Logo

The 2007 United States National Aerobatic Championships

Grayson County Airport (KGYI), Sherman/Denison, Texas

Sunday, September 23 - Saturday, September 29, 2007

Contest Officials

Contest DirectorBob Stark imacro@bellsouth.net
Assistant Contest DirectorDoug Bartlett doug@bartlettmfg.com
Jury Chair Debby Rihn-Harvey hurricane@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Jury Chair Randy Reinhardt
Jury Members
Greg Dungan
Charlie Harrison
Bud Judy
Mike Plyer
Lynne Stoltenberg
Judges
UnlimitedCharlie Harrison, Chief K2MZ@aol.com
Tom Adams, Mike Forney, Todd Whitmer, Julia Wood, Bud Judy, Tony Wood, Doug Sowder
AdvancedBrian Howard, Chief BK@NewAttAero.com
Mike Rinker, Kevin Campbell, Vicki Cruse, Pete Eslick, Greg Dungan, John Morrissey, Lynne Stoltenberg
IntermediateGreg Dungan, Chief greg.dungan@verizon.net
Fred Weaver, Lynne Stoltenberg, Bob Stark, Charlie Harrison, Dick Bevington, Jim Buckley, Randy Reinhardt
Sportsman, PrimaryHector Ramirez, Chief heclau@aol.com
Jim Wells, Bill Denton, Charlie Harrison, Jim Buckley, Fred Weaver
Chief Technical Monitor Nick Galyon galyon@bellsouth.net
Physician/Safety Director Jeff Stoltenberg stoltenberg@alpha1.net
Starter Dale Evans n750x@yahoo.com
RegistrarKathleen Moore kmoore@oklahomasteel.com
Volunteer Coordinator Ann Salcedo AnnSalcedoRN@aol.com
Judge Selection Ann Salcedo AnnSalcedoRN@aol.com
Official ScoringMichael Pritchett mpritchett@leandesign.com
PhotographerRobert Bismuth
VideographerBill Marcellus
Grayson County Airport Director Mike Shahan shahanm@co.grayson.tx.us
Phone 903-786-2904, Fax 903-786-9185